Medarbejdere


Kitt Palbjørn-Pedersenkpal@hostruphoej.dk30 87 06 88
Forstander
Jesperjesperh@hostruphoej.dk30 87 19 21
Skoleleder
Agnetheagnethe@hostruphoej.dk61 43 96 35
Afdelingsleder Døgn
Stinestine@hostruphoej.dk30 89 21 96
Afdelingsleder Aflastning og stedfortræder
Christel
Kok
Annieannie@hostruphoej.dk
Administrativ medarbejder
Carolinecaroline@hostruphoej.dk
Pædagog
Sussisussi@hostruphoej.dk
Pædagog
Kristofferkristoffer@hostruphoej.dk
Pædagog
Anne Marieanne@hostruphoej.dk
Skolepædagog
Johnjohn@hostruphoej.dk
Skolepædagog