Medarbejdere


Kitt Palbjørn-Pedersenkpal@hostruphoej.dk30 87 06 88
Forstander
Jesper Hedemann Jensenjesperh@hostruphoej.dk30 87 19 21
Skoleleder
Agnethe P. Riewertsagnethe@hostruphoej.dk61 43 96 35
Afdelingsleder
John Pedersenjohn@hostruphoej.dk
Skolepædagog
Jesper Neddergaardjesper@hostruphoej.dk
Lærer
Malene Hupfeldmalene@hostruphoej.dk
Lærer
Kurt Pedersenkurtp@hostruphoej.dk
Pædagog
Mille Kongerslevmille@hostruphoej.dk
Pædagog
Kathrine Poulsenkathrine@hostruphoej.dk
Pædagogmedhjælper
Steen Bay Kampmannsteen@hostruphoej.dk
Pædagogmedhjælper
Stine Ishøystine@hostruphoej.dk
Pædagog
Gitte Jensengitte@hostruphoej.dk
Pædagog
Tilde Bjørntilde@hostruphoej.dk
Pædagog
Jimmi Tychsen Christensenjimmi@hostruphoej.dk
Lærer
Helle Lykkegaard Jørgensenhelle@hostruphoej.dk
Lærer
Jesper WestphaljesperW@hostruphoej.dk
Pædagog
Anne Mette Petersenmette@hostruphoej.dk
Lærer
Renika Amalandasandyorenika@hostruphoej.dk
Pædagog
Hilde Iversenhilde@hostruphoej.dk
Pædagog
Anne Marie Petersenanne@hostruphoej.dk
Pædagog
Alex Jensenalex@hostruphoej.dk
Pædagogmedhjælper
Christel Pii
Kok
Sandie Korgaard Nyrupsandie@hostruphoej.dk
Administrativ medarbejder
Lena Espersenlena@hostruphoej.dk
Administrativ medarbejder
Sten Skytte Madsenpedel@hostruphoej.dk
Pedel