Medarbejdere


Kitt Palbjørn-Pedersenkpal@hostruphoej.dk30 87 06 88
Forstander
Jesper Hedemann Jensenjesperh@hostruphoej.dk30 87 19 21
Skoleleder
Agnethe Præstholm Riewertsagnethe@hostruphoej.dk61 43 96 35
Afdelingsleder Aflastning
Lone Mosberg Suhr Jensenlone@hostruphoej.dk30 89 21 96
Afdelingsleder Døgn
John Pedersenjohn@hostruphoej.dk
Skolepædagog
Anne Marie Petersenanne@hostruphoej.dk
Skolepædagog
Malene Lynge Hupfeldmalene@hostruphoej.dk
Lærer
Jesper Neddergaardjesper@hostruphoej.dk
Lærer
Jimmi Tychsen Christensenjimmi@hostruphoej.dk
Lærer
Helle Lykkegaard Jørgensenhelle@hostruphoej.dk
Lærer
Steen Bay Kampmannsteen@hostruphoej.dk
Pædagogmedhjælper
Stine Vestermarkstine@hostruphoej.dk
Pædagog
Jesper WestphaljesperW@hostruphoej.dk
Pædagog
Hilde Iversenhilde@hostruphoej.dk
Pædagog
Gitte Rysz Jensengitte@hostruphoej.dk
Pædagog
Kurt Pedersenkurtp@hostruphoej.dk
Pædagog
Mille Kongerslevmille@hostruphoej.dk
Pædagog
Alex Jensenalex@hostruphoej.dk
Pædagog
Mogens Boemogens@hostruphoej.dk
Pædagog
Kathrine Poulsenkathrine@hostruphoej.dk
Ergoterapeut
Christel Pii
Kok
Lena Espersenlena@hostruphoej.dk
Administrativ medarbejder
Sandie Korgaard Nyrupsandie@hostruphoej.dk
Administrativ medarbejder
Sten Skytte Madsenpedel@hostruphoej.dk
Pedel