Medarbejdere


Kitt Palbjørn-Pedersenkpal@hostruphoej.dk30 87 06 88
Forstander
Jesperjesperh@hostruphoej.dk30 87 19 21
Skoleleder
Agnetheagnethe@hostruphoej.dk61 43 96 35
Afdelingsleder Døgn
Stinestine@hostruphoej.dk30 89 21 96
Afdelingsleder Aflastning
Christel
Kok
Piapia@hostruphoej.dk
Administrativ medarbejder
Janni
Pædagog
Sussianne@hostruphoej.dk
Pædagog
Lise
Pædagog
Johnjohn@hostruphoej.dk
Skolepædagog
Caroline
Pædagog
Anne Marieanne@hostruphoej.dk
Skolepædagog
Allan
Pædagog